Solidaridad National Executive Committee

National Chairperson Kevin Mark Gomez (UP Diliman, Philippine Collegian)

National Executive Chairperson Jian Carlo Gomez (UP Diliman-CAL, KALasag)

Vice President for Luzon Aries Joseph Hegina (UP Manila, The Manila Collegian)

Vice President for Visayas Melanie Montaño (UP Cebu, Tug-Ani)

Vice President for Mindanao Kit Iris Frias (UP Mindanao, Himati)

Finance Officer Ana Margarita (UP Baguio, Outcrop)

Research and Education Officer Mae Angelique (UP Diliman-AIT, Salimbay)



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

KALasag sa Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

%d bloggers like this: